For Creators, Explorers, Fans and NFTers

NFTer是基于以太坊的从社交出发的NFT平台,致力于扩展NFT的使用场景(再创造、团购、组合和验证 NFT以及NFT广告化)。

web2.0大多企业都在做平台,但是web3.0想将社区的价值与它们所存在的平台脱钩,从封闭平台到开放社区,实现跨平台的网络价值。

POST & MINT

ANYONE CAN CREATE NFT

SHOW

通过社交网络去展示NFT

REWARD

网络的参与者都会获得回报

路线图

Step1. Earth

完成第一个版本的开发,从用户头像的工具出发,打造社交网络,具体为用户连接钱包,可以像twitter那样发布动态以及可以发布NFT动态,并且可以编辑自己的个人资料,并且可以设置系统限定NFT为头像。
功能

  • 个人头像可以设置为自己拥有的NFT
  • 发布NFT动态

Step2. Mars

这个版本主要是对于用户账户体系的建设,第一个是可以完成社交认证的功能,可以通过不同社交媒体去链接到自己的账户,第二个是可以讲自己的账户打造成为NTNFT,你的社交身份就是你在区块链网络的身份认证,其他平台可以使用你的数字身份去认证,类似于一种DID身份。对于用户发布的NFT动态,用户可以直接购买,添加市场功能,并且会有NFT LaunchPad,其中发布一些头像NFT。
功能

  • 用户社区身份认证功能
  • 用户账户的NTNFT的铸造
  • 市场和NFT LaunchPad

Step3. Solar

社交网络初期启动,如何吸引新用户和留住老用户都是永恒的话题,这部分我们会推出更多NFT工具,以及帮助连接创作者和粉丝,去除中间商,帮助整个网络中的参与者创收。NFT工具会推出NFT签名模式,用户通过让创作者或者大V去给NFT进行数字签名,建立粉丝和创作者的关系,以及改善或增强NFT资产本身。上面也会涉及到NFT合成,以及多人的NFT合成,我们称为NFT的社交合成,还有NFT的碎片化功能。还有NFT分享抽成的模式开发,帮助参与者创收,提高收益达到提高用户粘性的目的。
功能

  • NFT分享购买的抽成模式
  • NFT数字签名
  • NFT合成(社交合成)
  • NFT碎片化功能社交分发功能

Step4. Galaxy

终于来到银河系,银河系的基调是探索。平台会拥有自己的Treasury,那收入从何而来,第一部分,去中心化的NFT广告开发和探索(哈勃格税的广告模式),第二部分的收益来自于LaunchPad NFT的抽成(NFT的版税标准)。除了Treasury,我们会探索如何从平台到DAO组织
功能

  • 社交分享中NFT的哈勃格税的广告模式
  • NFT的版税标准
  • NFT social DAO

Step5. Universe

我们所做一切都是为了能够成为Metaverse中的一部分,我们相信元宇宙最重要的就是中立性或者说去中心化,不能被什么人或者机构控制,所以我们做了DAO。元宇宙另一个重要的点在于物品所有权的归宿,那也就是现在NFT,我们希望称为Metaverse中的社交网络,每个人可以通过NFTer去给朋友展示自己。所以做好了吗?飞船最后会航向星辰大海!

FAQ

Q:NFT是什么?

A:NFT 起源于 2017 年年底的 EIP-721 (Ethereum Implementation Proposal 721)。非同质化代币包含了记录在其智能合约中的识别信息。这些信息使每种代币具有其独特性,因此不能被另一种代币直接取代。它们不能以一换一,因为没有两个 NFT 是相同的。此外,非同质化代币也不可分割,就像不能送给别人演唱会门票的一部一样,门票的一部分并不值钱也不能兑换。

Q:什么是SocialFi?

A:SocialFi 的重要方向正是将这种「社区影响力」金融化、DeFi 化。通过社交代币,参与者、发行人都能更加直接地从「影响力」中受益。

Q:NFT有哪些标准?

A:NFT类型分为两类,ERC721和ERC1155,ERC721是针对NFT的智能合约标准接口,是最普遍使用的NFT标准,最早的谜恋猫就是ERC721接口。ERC1155 是游戏开发服务提供商Enjin 发布的一个全新的代币标准,旨在帮助游戏开发者节省资金,促进原子交换,以此来提升代币之间的交易效率。

Q:什么是NTNFT?

A:不可转让非同质化代币 ERC-1238。这个标准适用于证书或经验,因为它不能转让给其他人。目前 ERC-1238 只是一个提案,还没有在以太坊中实现,因此无法被钱包等支持。

Q:哈勃格税有什么作用?

A:哈伯格税的提出,是为了解决闲置私人资产的流通。私有资产会导致垄断,而极端的公有化又容易造成公地悲剧。这套体系的提出,也是在思考绝对的私有制和公有制之间是否存在折中的方案。规则是:1. 为私人拥有的财产提交自己的估价,同时根据估价,每年提交相应的税。2. 市场上的任何人都可以支付你提交的估价,而强行达成交易。

团队

albert

@Albert.Zhang

ENGINEERING & PM

leon

@Leon.Liu

PM & COMMUNITY

xu

@Yingjian.Xu

UI & UX

For Creators, Explorers, Fans and NFTers

NFTer is a social-based NFT platform based on Ethereum, dedicated to expanding the use scenarios of NFT (re-creation, group purchase, combination and verification of NFT, and NFT advertising).

Web3 wants to decouple the value of communities from the platforms, from closed platforms to open communities to realize cross-platform network value.

POST & MINT

Anyone can create

SHOW

Show off on social media

REWARD

Participants are rewarded

RoadMap

Step1. Earth

Complete the development of the first version, starting from the tool of user avatar, to create a social network, specifically for users to connect wallets, to publish news like twitter and to publish NFT news, and to edit their own personal information, and can set system restrictions NFT is the avatar.
Feature:

  • Personal avatars can be set to own NFTs
  • Publish NFT news

Step2. Mars

This version is mainly for the construction of the user account system. The first one is to complete the function of social authentication, and you can link to your own account through different social media. The second one is to create your own account as NTNFT, your social media Identity is your identity authentication on the blockchain network, and other platforms can use your digital identity to authenticate, similar to a DID identity. For the NFT news released by users, users can directly purchase, add market functions, and there will be an NFT LaunchPad, in which some avatar NFTs are released.
Feature:

  • User Community Authentication Features
  • Minting of NTNFT for User Accounts
  • Marketplace and NFT LaunchPad

Step3. Solar

In the early days of social networks, how to attract new users and retain old users is an eternal topic. In this part, we will launch more NFT tools, as well as help connect creators and fans, remove middlemen, and help the entire network The participants in the NFT tool will launch the NFT signature mode. Users can digitally sign the NFT by asking the creator or big V to establish the relationship between fans and creators, and improve or enhance the NFT asset itself. The above will also involve NFT synthesis, as well as multi-person NFT synthesis, we call it the social synthesis of NFT, as well as the fragmentation function of NFT. There is also the development of the mode of NFT sharing and deduction to help participants generate income and increase revenue to achieve the purpose of improving user stickiness.
Feature:

  • NFT sharing and purchasing mode
  • NFT digital signature
  • NFT synthesis (social synthesis)
  • NFT fragmentation function social distribution function

Step4. Galaxy

Finally came to the galaxy, the keynote of the galaxy is exploration. The platform will have its own Treasury, where will the revenue come from, the first part, decentralized NFT advertising development and exploration (the advertising model of the Hubberg tax) ), the second part of the revenue comes from LaunchPad NFT's commission (NFT's royalty standard). In addition to Treasury, we will explore how to organize from the platform to the DAO
Feature:

  • Advertising model of NFT's Hubberg tax in social sharing
  • NFT's royalty standard
  • NFT social DAO

Step5. Universe

Everything we do is to be part of the Metaverse. We believe that the most important thing in the Metaverse is neutrality or decentralization, which cannot be controlled by any person or institution, so we made a DAO. Meta Another important point in the universe is the end of item ownership, which is now NFT. We hope to call it a social network in the Metaverse. Everyone can show themselves to their friends through NFTer. So are you ready? The spacecraft will eventually sail to the stars sea!

FAQ

Q: What is NFT?

A: NFTs originated in EIP-721 (Ethereum Implementation Proposal 721) at the end of 2017. Non-fungible tokens contain identifying information recorded in their smart contracts. This information enables each token to have They are unique and therefore cannot be directly replaced by another token. They cannot be exchanged for one, because no two NFTs are the same. Also, non-fungible tokens are indivisible, just like they cannot be given to others to sing Like a part of a ticket, part of the ticket is not valuable and cannot be exchanged.

Q: What is SocialFi?

A: The important direction of SocialFi is to financialize and deFi this 'community influence', Through social tokens, participants and issuers can benefit from 'influence' more directly.

Q: What are the standards for NFT?

A: There are two types of NFT types, ERC721 and ERC1155. ERC721 is a smart contract standard interface for NFTs and is the most commonly used NFT standard. The earliest Mystery Cat is the ERC721 interface. ERC1155 is a game development service. A brand new token standard released by provider Enjin aims to help game developers save money and facilitate atomic swaps to improve transaction efficiency between tokens.

Q: What is NTNFT?

A: Non-transferable non-fungible token ERC-1238. This standard applies to certificates or experiences as it cannot be transferred to others. Currently ERC-1238 is just a proposal and has not yet been implemented in Ethereum , so cannot be supported by wallets etc.

Q: What does the Haberg tax do?

A: The Harberger tax was proposed to solve the circulation of idle private assets. Private assets will lead to monopoly, and extreme public ownership can easily lead to the tragedy of the commons. The proposal of this system is also thinking about Is there a compromise between absolute private ownership and public ownership. The rules are: 1. Submit your own valuation for privately owned property and, based on the valuation, submit the corresponding tax every year. 2. Anyone in the market can pay you submitted valuations and forced a deal.

Teams

albert

@Albert.Zhang

ENGINEERING & PM

leon

@Leon.Liu

PM & COMMUNITY

xu

@Yingjian.Xu

UI & UX